Saturday, May 31, 2014

Big Red and JFK Memorial

View Full Size

Monday, May 26, 2014

Dallas Farmers Market

View Full Size

View Full Size

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Dallas Skyline from Farmers Market

View Full Size

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Trinity River Wind Festival

View Full Size

View Full Size

View Full Size

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Waxahachie City Limit

View Full Size

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Wildflower Fields

View Full Size

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Texas Longhorns

View Full Size

View Full Size

Monday, April 07, 2014

AT&T Stadium - Final Four Championship

View Full Size

View Full Size

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Margaret Hunt Hill Bridge

View Full Size

Dallas Reunion Tower & Omni Hotel

View Full Size

Waxahachie Sunflowers

View Full Size

Friday, January 11, 2013

Dallas skyline view from the Belmont Hotel

View Full Size

Monday, January 07, 2013

Afternoon Sun reflected on downtown Dallas

View Full Size

Sunday, January 06, 2013

Grand Prairie Trade Winds Motel

View Full Size

Grand Prairie Uptown Theater

View Full Size

Friday, January 04, 2013

Main Street Garden

View Full Size

Dallas Galleria Christmas Tree

View Full Size

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

A change in focus

I have not been upldating this site lately as I have been working on a new site, Vintascope. Vintascope is comprised of 2 main sections - a blog, which is updated multiple times each day; and a permanent archive of vintage advertising related ephemera.

This site and all contents will remain online to prevent breaking inbound links, but new posts to this site will be photo related; all vintage material will be posted to Vintascope going forward.

Friday, June 22, 2012

In Berlin Gibt Es Wenig Essen, Keine Arbeit

View Full Size

Il cibo vincera la guerra

View Full Size


Older Posts